Select your language

Project structure

TRR 188 is divided into three research areas, project area A, B and C, each with five projects. Furthermore, a so-called scientific service project (S01) was set up which acts as a central interface between the individual areas. It is located in project area Z for central tasks. In addition, three cross-cutting topics were identified which are investigated by means of working groups.

Struktur TRR188 en v3